Herkimer-Fulton-Hamilton-Otsego BOCES recently announced the Honor Rolls and High Honor Rolls for its Technical Education program for the third marking period of the 2023-24 school year.

The Honor Rolls and High Honor Rolls were for the 14 Career and Technical Education (CTE) programs and Valley Pathways in Technology Early College High School (VP-TECH).

The following are the High Honor Roll and Honor Roll lists. The lists are separated by grade level and the programs the students are in. Students also are listed with their home school districts.

CTE High Honor Roll:


Advanced Manufacturing: Ethan Regilski (Central Valley)

Automotive Technology: John Burditt (Richfield Springs), Jordan Gibson (Central Valley), Malachi Jodway (Dolgeville), Gauge Moore (Dolgeville) and Ethan Scalise (Little Falls)

Culinary and Hospitality: Juliana Harris (Frankfort-Schuyler), Haylie Lowe (Poland), Alexandra Marsala (Mount Markham), Isabella Meeker (Herkimer), Keegan Moss (Central Valley), Margaret Tompkins (Central Valley) and Samantha Ward (Frankfort-Schuyler)

Power Sports & Agricultural Mechanics: Elijah Assisi (Mount Markham)

Welding and Metal Fabrication: Jarrett Brelinsky (West Canada Valley)


Automotive Technology: Dylan Dennis (Richfield Springs), Michael Ferguson (Frankfort-Schuyler), Brayden Hall (Frankfort-Schuyler), Tyler Hansen (Herkimer), Dallas Miller (Richfield Springs) and Owen Vedder (Dolgeville)

Criminal Justice: Jarrett Coffey (Frankfort-Schuyler), Baleigh Eysaman (Central Valley), Jack Kozma (Herkimer), Breanna Krick (Dolgeville), Kadence Lyman (Central Valley), Abigail Myers (Little Falls), Jonathan Sobers II (Richfield Springs) and Ashton Talbot (Little Falls)

Culinary and Hospitality: Marshall Chandler (Little Falls), Nathan Cornacchia (West Canada Valley), Caleb Edson (Mount Markham), Paige Maida (West Canada Valley), Chyanne Miller (Little Falls), Matthew Pickens (Frankfort-Schuyler), Anthony Smith (West Canada Valley) and Liam Vivlamore (Herkimer)

Health Science Careers: Alexis Ruggerio (Little Falls)

Network Administration: Michael Gauthier (West Canada Valley), Tyler Ossont (West Canada Valley) and Justin Stultz (Little Falls)

Power Sports & Agricultural Mechanics: Andrew Carney (West Canada Valley), Matthew Cotton (Little Falls), Steven Lewosko Jr. (Mount Markham) and Maxwell Pullis (Owen D. Young)

Welding and Metal Fabrication: Jillian Hutchinson (Herkimer) and Lilia McLean (Herkimer)

CTE Honor Roll:


Advanced Manufacturing: Owen Cooley (Mount Markham) and Mikhail Karyagin (West Canada Valley)

Child Family Services: Alyssa Becker (Central Valley), Eleanore Garnsey (Richfield Springs), Jasmine LaCelle (Central Valley) and Marionna Stephens (Little Falls)

Conservation: Kyle Grimaldi (Poland)

Criminal Justice: Aubrey Lewis (Herkimer) and Destiny VanSlyke (Little Falls)

Culinary and Hospitality: Travis  Anthony (Little Falls), Braydin Clark (Central Valley), Paige Cooper (Richfield Springs), Marie Cugliandro (Herkimer), Landen Latendress (Central Valley), Brandon Magana (Frankfort-Schuyler), Nicholas Moore II (Central Valley), Elizabeth Muller (Poland), Shane Polyak (Little Falls) and Hayley Stephens (Poland)

Health Science Careers: Gracie Bohannon (Little Falls), Zoey Caldwell (Herkimer), Taylor Dicob (Central Valley), Giovanni Maldonado (Frankfort-Schuyler), Tegan Price (Central Valley), Gia Reyes (Little Falls) and Madison Russell (Central Valley)

Heavy Equipment Repair Operations: Isabella Lawrence (Central Valley)

Network Administration: Shane Johnson (Richfield Springs) and Brian Seigle (Richfield Springs)

Power Sports & Agricultural Mechanics: Riley Suhocki (Central Valley)

Visual Communications and Media Arts: Paige Austin (Central Valley) and Keira Lee (Central Valley)

Welding and Metal Fabrication: Aidan Alsheimer (Poland), Zachary Congden (Mount Markham), Lillian Frable (Richfield Springs), Colin Hart (Herkimer), Emmanuel Johnson (Herkimer), Riley Pine (Herkimer) and Carson Seamon (Richfield Springs)


Advanced Manufacturing: Aiden Fahey (Little Falls) and Santino Luce (Herkimer)

Automotive Technology: Austin Barton (Dolgeville), Danny Bleaking (Herkimer), Jayden Burkhart (Little Falls), Wyatt Carnright (Central Valley), Steven Cioch (Central Valley), Talan Jaquay (Dolgeville) and Dustin Shannon-Dineen (West Canada Valley)

Building Construction: Juliette Kosicki (Little Falls), Daimeon Morrison (Poland), Nolan Mosher (Dolgeville), Ava Werczynski (Frankfort-Schuyler) and Emma White (Richfield Springs)

Child Family Services: Tiffany Kretchman (Central Valley)

Conservation: Emily Hartman (Mount Markham)

Criminal Justice: Kighlah Klawonn (Dolgeville) and Yuanita Leavitt (Frankfort-Schuyler)

Culinary and Hospitality: Rory Clanton (Herkimer), JayMike Crichton (Herkimer), Carter Doolen (Frankfort-Schuyler) and Makenzie Farrington (Central Valley)

Health Science Careers: Josephine Aney (Central Valley), Sophia Hazeltine (Frankfort-Schuyler) and Kaylee Kirkpatrick (Little Falls)

Heavy Equipment Repair Operations: Pace Ludwig (Central Valley), Makala Makuch (Mount Markham), Derek Newtown (Central Valley), Aidan Prokopienko (Central Valley) and James Southworth (Mount Markham)

Power Sports & Agricultural Mechanics: Zachary Davis (Mount Markham), Owen Smith (Mount Markham) and Colton Walker (Mount Markham)

Visual Communications and Media Arts: Kelsey Makuch (Richfield Springs), Darrius Monroe (Dolgeville), Shelby Reynolds (Owen D. Young), George Rodger (Little Falls) and Azeliah Saunders (Herkimer)

Welding and Metal Fabrication: Kaleb Davis (Herkimer), Chase Harrer (Little Falls), Noah Izzo (Dolgeville), Mark McGowan Jr. (Dolgeville), Cooper Mower (Central Valley) and Kaden Vincent (West Canada Valley)

VP-TECH High Honor Roll:

Christiana Leal-Fowler (Herkimer) and Noah Seymour (Central Valley)

VP-TECH Honor Roll:

Makenzie Boardman (Central Valley), Morgan Berberick (Herkimer), RaVonn Burks (Herkimer), Kadyn Farley (Dolgeville) and Cooper Jordan (Herkimer)